Exclusive Webinar!

Analysing Medical Cannabis Potency: No Two Flowers are the Same

Tuesday, October 6, at 11am CET

8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET /6pm Israel
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Presented by Christina Tepe / Raya Liberman / Olga Pendo

As a cannabis or hemp farmer:

Do you struggle with regulatory testing?

Do you want to learn to mitigate your risks?

Then this webinar is for you!

Dr. Curtis Livesay is a veteran consultant in the cannabis industry, Certified Crop Adviser (American Society of Agronomy), Licensed Commercial Pest Consultant (Washington State Department of Agriculture), specialist in Cannabis Plant Biology, Science and Medicine (Univ. of Vermont) and Scientific Reviewer for the Washington State Medical Marijuana Research License Applications.

Brought to you by